54- It’s a High Time For “RESTART”

Well needed button
My only strength

Life teaches you a lesson in every way but it depends on us how we took that learning.
Even my past days are hanging in between lessons and learning.
And this hanging situation stops me from writing and spoiling my feelings to express myself.

Hanging and banging is over now.
And here I’m completing my incomplete reality.
Beating loneliness with my words. Enjoying hanging out with my thoughts with lots of hope to complete my incomplete words.

So guys,let’s complete Bristi and Nishan’s romcom.

Three cheers for Bristi & Nishan’s togetherness!!!

Published by My Da!ry

I cried for him. Really it's my choice to lose against him. I screamed, I cried for my lose . But I Learned one thing mutual is not a word its a life destroying word for me. My lose is very special for me but why I'm feeling so much pain in my heart.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started