55- ” His presence completed my day”

Missing like a hell

One morning I opened my eyes and felt my world was completed with him. Last month was the bestest month of my life. I became We. Nishant is one of those guys who can do anything for his lady love. And I was lucky to be his lady love. He never misses the opportunity to tell me how much he loves me.

But destiny wants to give me more happiness through Nishant. He did something which was unexpected for me.

Still I remember, He was out for some office work for 4 days. And after 4 days my birthday was coming. Somewhere deep in the heart we both want each other to be present on my day. That’s why we are both missing each other like hell. Nishant completed his work as soon as possible and came back before my birthday. Nishant present was the bestest gift ever.

Happiest Day

Published by My Da!ry

I cried for him. Really it's my choice to lose against him. I screamed, I cried for my lose . But I Learned one thing mutual is not a word its a life destroying word for me. My lose is very special for me but why I'm feeling so much pain in my heart.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started